Possibly one of the more famous collections, especially around our home base in Cumbria. The Wainwrights are the 214 hills and mountains covered in Alfred Wainwright's seven-volume Guide to the Lakeland Fells.

The guide was split into regions covering:

  1. The Eastern Fells
  2. The Far Eastern Fells
  3. The Central Fells
  4. The Southern Fells
  5. The Northern Fells
  6. The North Western Fells
  7. The Western fells

View walks logged against Wainwrights

List of Wainwrights

Showing 1-10 of 214.